West Point Contacts

We ask that you not contact Academy principals unless you know or are friends with the representative. We ask that you include in your email or phone call the specific point that teams should be considered for the Army Sports Hall of Fame. We further ask that you contact as many as you wish, but only once per month. It may take between 18 months and 2 years to convince the Academy that recognition of Team success is more important than individual accomplishment. We ask that you contact the Academy at least once a month until Team recognition is acceptable for the Hall of Fame.

Should you wish to write a letter the address is

U.S. Military Academy
West Point, N.Y. 10996

Athletic Department

Note we will not include Fall Team Representatives at this time and we ask that you not contact Coaches with a current schedule

Lt. Col. Kim Kawamoto Assoc. AD/Senior Woman Administrator 845-938-5145
kim.kawamoto@usma.edu

Barbara McMillen Administrative Assistant 845-938-8757
barbara.mcmillen@usma.edu

Bob Daplyn Assistant Athletic Trainer 845-938-TBA
robert.daplyn@usma.edu

Michelle Centolanza Athletic Communications Coordinator 845-938-3303
michelle.centolanza@usma.edu

Brad Brown
Asst. AD/Team Operations 845-938-3682
bradley.brown@usma.edu

Coaches

Anthony DeCicco Asst. Baseball Coach 845-938-3712
anthony.decicco@usma.edu

Omar Mance Asst. Men’s Basketball Coach 845-938-8664
omar.mance@usma.edu

Jada Pierce
Asst. Women’s Basketball Coach 845-938-3632 jada.pierce@usma.edu

Brian Watts Head Golf Coach 845-938-3819
brian.watts@usma.edu

Carmine Giglio Asst. Gymnastics Coach 845-938-3802
carmine.giglio@usma.edu

Trevor Large Asst. Hockey Coach 845-938-3711
trevor.large@usma.edu

Mike Murphy Asst. Lacrosse Coach 845-938-2429
michael.murphy2@usma.edu

Maj. Ron Wigger Head Rifle Coach 845-938-4558
ronald.wigger@usma.edu

Stacy Birk Assistant Softball Coach 845-938-2575
stacy.birk@usma.edu

Nadia Staubitz Asst. Swimming Coach 845-938-3928
nadia.staubitz@usma.edu

Jim Poling Head Men’s Tennis Coach 845-938-6011
james.poling@usma.edu

Bobbe Vasos Bennett Asst. Women’s Tennis Coach 845-938-6015

Julie Chester Asst. Volleyball Coach 845-938-3294
julie.chester@usma.edu

Rafael Vega Asst. Wrestling Coach 845-938-5999
rafael.vega@usma.edu

Dean’s Office

http://www.dean.usma.edu/contactus.cfm

Behavioral Sciences & Leadership Department

eric.hague@usma.edu

Department of Military Instruction

Damien.King@usma.edu&subject=DMI External Home Page

Department of Physical Education

jennifer.trainer@usma.edu

Commandant’s Office

christine.ferraiuolo@usma.edu

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s